Best Paper Award

In line with the IFABS tradition, the best research paper and the best Ph.D. paper drawn from the papers presented at the conference will be awarded, respectively, the IFABS Best Paper Award and the IFABS Best Ph.D. Paper Award. Both awards include an honorarium.

Award Committee Members

Chair: Ania Zalewska, University of Bath, UK

Sanjay Banerji, University of Nottingham, UK
Andriy Bodnaruk, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
Panicos Demetriades, University of Leicester, UK
Carole Greese, Universite Paris-Dauphine, France
Peter Jackson, University of Leicester, UK
Manfred Kremer, European Central Bank, Germany
Alan Morrison, University of Oxford, UK
Steven Ongena, University of Zurich, Switzerland
Russ Wermers, University of Maryland at College Park, USA